SSC%20Logo The Staff Selection Commission will conduct an open competitive examination for recruitment to the posts of

  1. Constable (General Duty) in Border Security Force (BSF)
  2. Central Industrial Security Force (CISF),
  3. Central Reserve Police Force (CRPF)
  4. Indo Tibetan Border Police (ITBP)
  5. Sashastra Seema Bal (SSB)
  6. Secretariat Security Force (SSF)
  7. Rifleman (General Duty) in Assam Rifles (AR) and
  8. Sepoy in NCB (Narcotics Control Bureau)

Continue reading...